- If Reshiram & Charizard GX has the extra 3 Fire Energy for "Double Blaze GX's" bonus effect and attacks a Whimsicott GX with "Fluffy Cotton" Ability, does the Whimsicott GX get to flip for "Fluffy Cotton" or does the "Double Blaze GX" attack go through automatically?
- Technically speaking you still flip for Fluffy Cotton, but regardless of the flip's outcome the Double Blaze GX attack ignores the effect and does the damage anyway.
Source:
TPCi Rules Team (2019-06-27)
Relevant cards
Note: All applicable cards may not be listed below.
SM10_140

SM10_194

SM10_20

SM10_206

SM10_217

SM10_226