- Can I use Lycanroc-GX's "Bloodthirsty Eyes to target an opponent's Pokemon with Stealthy Hood attached?
- Bloodthirsty Eyes can target a Benched Pokemon with Stealthy Hood attached, but its effect would be immediately blocked. However, if the Pokemon with Stealthy Hood is Active, Bloodthirsty Eyes can target a Benched Pokemon without a Stealthy Hood and the switch would take place.
Source:
TPCi Rules Team (2019-05-30)
Relevant cards
Note: All applicable cards may not be listed below.
SM10_186

SMA_SV66