- What happens if I put a Keldeo GX with "Pure Heart" Ability into play after my opponent has used Latios GX's "Clear Vision GX" attack? Would my Keldeo GX be able to use its "Resolute Blade GX" attack or not?
- As long as the Pure Heart ability is not blocked or turned off when Keldeo GX comes into play, it would be unaffected by Clear Vision GX.
Source:
TPCi Rules Team (2019-12-05)
Relevant cards
Note: All applicable cards may not be listed below.
SM11_219

SM11_223

SM11_240

SM11_243

SM11_47

SM11_78