- If I have Celesteela GX with "Force Canceler" Ability active, what happens if my opponent uses Venomoth GX's "Ten-Card Return GX" attack?
- The damage portion gets blocked, but your opponent still gets to shuffle their hand into their deck and draw 10 cards because that part is not being done to YOUR Pokemon.
Source:
Unbroken Bonds FAQ (2019-04-19), TPCi Rules Team (2019-05-09)
Relevant cards
Note: All applicable cards may not be listed below.
SM10_12

SM10_163

SM10_193

SM10_208

SM10_216

SM10_228