Can I use Raichu V's "Fast Charge" attack during the game other than on my first turn?
Yes, you can. The text about "if you go first" is in addition to any other turns during the game.
Source: Brilliant Stars FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2022-02-24)
If I put Empoleon onto my Bench using its "Emergency Surfacing" Ability, does Torterra's "Evopress" attack add 50 to its damage for the unevolved Empoleon?
Yes, even though Empoleon doesn't have any lower stages attached to it, it is still considered an Evolution Pokemon.
Source: Brilliant Stars FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2022-02-24)
If I have an Alolan Raichu with Speed Energy attached or a Starmie with Wash Energy attached, if I use their "Electro Rain" or "Multishot Star" attacks and discard those Special Energy cards would it get through Duraludon VMAX's "Skyscraper" Ability or not?
Because you don't know how many targets to select until you discard all the Energy, the process is to discard the Energy first, then choose which Pokemon take damage, and then apply damage. Since for those particular attacks the discard happens first and THEN damage is applied, as long as there are no other Special Energy cards attached to Alolan Raichu or Starmie the damage would not be blocked by Skyscraper.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2021-12-02)
If I use Tsareena V's "Queen's Orders" attack, can I choose to discard zero Benched Pokemon?
Yes, you can. The attack will then do 20 damage.
Source: Fusion Strike FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2021-11-11)
If I use Tsareena V's "Queen's Orders" attack and discard a Stage 2 Pokemon from my Bench, does it count as three Pokemon including the Basic & Evolution cards underneath that also get discarded?
No, the Basic & Evolution cards are all part of a single Pokemon while in play.
Source: Fusion Strike FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2021-11-11)
If my Active Pokemon was knocked out by my opponent's attack and I replace it with Accelgor, can I use Accelgor's "Ninja Tornado" attack for {G}?
No, the replacement of your Active Pokemon happened at the end of your opponent's turn, not during your new turn.
Source: Fusion Strike FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2021-11-11)
If I use Mew VMAX's "Cross Fusion Strike" attack and choose an attack with a cost of more than just {C}{C}, can I do it even if I only have two of any energy attached to Mew VMAX?
Yes, you only have to pay the attack cost of Cross Fusion Strike. Ignore the attack cost of the copied attack whether it is more, less, or the same; regardless of the type or amount of energy required for the copied attack.
Source: Fusion Strike FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2021-11-11)
If I use Virizion's "Bail Out" attack, can I choose to put zero Pokemon into my hand if I have any Pokemon in my discard pile?
No, if you choose to do the attack and you have a Pokemon in the discard pile, you have to choose at least one of them. But remember, you can always choose to pass and not attack.
Source: Fusion Strike FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2021-11-11)
Is Rillaboom VMAX's "G-Max Drum Solo" or Cloyster's "Aqua Split" attacks' bench damage amount split between the two chosen Pokemon (20+20 or 10+30, etc.) or does it do 40 or 30 damage to each of them?
The attack does 40 or 30 damage to each of the two chosen Pokemon.
Source: Fusion Strike FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2021-11-11)
If my opponent used Turtonator's "Shell Trap" attack and I have Espeon VMAX with the "Solar Revelation" Ability in play, will my Attacking Pokemon with energy attached receive the 8 damage counters from "Shell Trap" if I attack and do damage to Turtonator?
No, it will not receive the 8 damage counters. Solar Revelation prevents all effects of your opponent's attacks, and Shell Trap's damage counters are an effect of your opponent's attack.
Source: Fusion Strike FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2021-11-11)