Can I use Mimikyu's "Copycat" attack to copy an attack like "Flare Strike" that says "this Pokemon can't use Flare Strike during your next turn" and then on my next turn use "Copycat" to copy that same attack again?
Attacks like Flare Strike put an effect on the Pokemon that prohibits using that particular attack on your next turn. But Mimikyu's Copycat attack doesn't have that restriction; so yes, you can use Copycat to copy Flare Strike multiple turns in succession.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2019-11-14)
If I use Mimikyu's "Impersonation" attack, do I get to use the "when you play this card" part of Tag Team Supporters or not?
Impersonation gets to use all effects of the card; you still do the entire part of the card even if you're not "playing" it (but you still have to pay any required costs).
Source: Cosmic Eclipse FAQ (2019-10-18), TPCi Rules Team (2019-10-31)
If I'm not allowed to play a Supporter card for some reason, can I still use Mimikyu's "Impersonation" attack to use the effect of a Supporter?
Sure. You are not playing the Supporter, just using its effect.
Source: Cosmic Eclipse FAQ (2019-10-18), TPCi Rules Team (2019-10-31)
If I use Charizard's "Recall" attack to use Charmeleon's "Slash" attack, do I need to have the required energy cost to use "Slash"?
No, Charizard just needs the one energy required to use Recall. You do not need to meet the energy requirement from the previous Evolution's attack, but if that attack requires you to do something with energy (like discarding an energy card) you must follow that attack's instructions.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2016-02-11), Cosmic Eclipse FAQ (2019-10-18), Cosmic Eclipse FAQ (2019-10-31)
What happens if my bench is full when I use Wishiwashi GX's "Massive Catch GX" attack? Can I put down more Pokemon than I would normally have space for on my bench?
Sorry, but no. You can't put more Pokemon on your bench than you are allowed to.
Source: Cosmic Eclipse FAQ (2019-10-18), TPCi Rules Team (2019-10-31)
If my opponent used Magnemite's "Mirror Shot" attack last turn, and I try to use my GX attack this turn and flip tails, do I lose the ability to use a GX attack for the rest of the game?
No, because since you flipped tails the attack "doesn't happen".
Source: Cosmic Eclipse FAQ (2019-10-18), TPCi Rules Team (2019-10-31)
When I use Arceus & Dialga & Palkia GX's "Altered Creation GX" attack do I take an extra Prize card only if I Knock Out that Active Pokemon with an attack, or do I take an extra Prize for ANY of my opponent's Active Pokemon that get KO'd by my attacks during the rest of the game?
You get to take an extra prize if your Pokemon's attack Knocks Out ANY of your opponent's Active Pokemon during the rest of the game, not just the one that was the Defending Pokemon at the time of the Altered Creation GX attack.
Source: Cosmic Eclipse FAQ (2019-10-18), TPCi Rules Team (2019-10-31)
Do I have to take any cards from my deck if I use Charizard & Braixen GX's "Brilliant Flare" attack?
It says "may", so you can choose to not search your deck; but if you do search you must take at least one card from it.
Source: Cosmic Eclipse FAQ (2019-10-18), TPCi Rules Team (2019-10-31)
If my opponent has used Latios GX's "Clear Vision GX" attack, would my Keldeo GX be able to use its "Resolute Blade GX" attack?
Yes. The effect of Clear Vision GX is placed on each of the opponent's Pokemon, and since Keldeo GX's Pure Heart Ability prevents all effects of attacks done to it by your opponent's Pokemon GX, it is unaffected by Clear Vision GX.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2019-09-05)