If my opponent used Latios GX's "Clear Vision GX" attack on me, could I use Channeler to remove that effect?
Yes you could, because Channeler removes effects from both you and your Pokemon.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2019-08-01), TPCi Rules Team (2019-09-05)
If my opponent used Latios GX's "Clear Vision GX" attack on me, could I use Bonnie to allow my Zygarde-GX to use its GX attack?
No, you cannot. Although Bonnie would normally let Zygarde-GX re-use its GX attack, the effect of Clear Vision GX is on Zygarde-GX and that still prevents using *ANY* GX attacks.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2019-09-05)
If my opponent has used Latios GX's "Clear Vision GX" attack, do I get to draw 7 cards if I use Hala?
If you already used your GX Attack before Clear Vision GX, then yes you get to draw 7 cards for Hala. Otherwise no, getting hit by Clear Vision GX doesn't mean you have used your GX attack for the game.
Source: Unified Minds FAQ (2019-07-19), TPCi Rules Team (2019-08-01), TPCi Rules Team (2019-08-29)
Does Gengar & Mimikyu GX's "Horror House GX" attack prevent me from using Viridian Forest?
No, it does not. Discarding a card from your hand is not the same as playing a card from your hand; the card goes to the discard pile, not "in play".
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2019-08-22)
If I used Poipole's "Knockout Reviver" attack, but then on my opponent's next turn they play Channeler, would that allow them to take a prize for KO'ing Poipole?
No, it would not. The effect of Knockout Reviver resides on Poipole, and the opponent's Channeler only clears effects on the opponent or their Pokemon.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2019-08-22)
What happens if I use Steelix's "Gigaton Shake" attack, and then my opponent uses Mawile GX's "Captivating Wink" Ability during their turn? Would those Pokemon I put into play be able to attack on my next turn (since it was not during MY turn)?
No, they would not be able to attack.
Source: Unified Minds FAQ (2019-07-19), TPCi Rules Team (2019-08-01)
If I used Steelix's "Gigaton Shake" on my previous turn, would Channeler allow my Pokemon to attack this turn?
Yes, the effect of Gigaton Shake would be removed, and your Pokemon would be able to attack.
Source: Unified Minds FAQ (2019-07-19), TPCi Rules Team (2019-08-01)
If I use Naganadel GX's "Injection GX" attack during a Tiebreaker game, do I win?
Yes.
Source: Unified Minds FAQ (2019-07-19), TPCi Rules Team (2019-08-01)
When I use Naganadel GX's "Injection GX" attack, am I allowed to mix up my opponent's prize cards so they don't know which card I added to their prizes?
No, you may not. When Injection GX adds a card from the discard pile you must not disturb the placement of any prize cards the opponent still has in play.
Source: Unified Minds FAQ (2019-07-19), TPCi Rules Team (2019-08-01)
For Oranguru's "Sage's Riddle" attack, if I put down a Pokemon with more than one type does the opponent have to guess both of its types?
No, they only have to guess one of the Pokemon's types in order to get it right.
Source: Unified Minds FAQ (2019-07-19), TPCi Rules Team (2019-08-01)