If I use Guzzlord GX's "Eat Sloppily" attack and discard a Beast Energy {*} card, would it get attached to the Guzzlord GX, or would it go straight to the Lost Zone because it was discarded?
When "discarding the top 5 cards of your deck", any revealed Energy cards get attached to Guzzlord GX immediately, before they reach the Discard Pile. Therefore, Beast Energy {*} gets attached to Guzzlord GX rather than going to the Discard Pile or Lost Zone.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2018-05-31)
If Lysandre Labs is in play and I use Primal Groudon's "Gaia Volcano" attack to discard the stadium and do enough damage for KO, what happens if the full HP Fighting-type Defending Pokemon has Focus Sash attached to it?
While Lysandre Labs is in play Focus Sash has no effect. However, Lysandre Labs is discarded as part of the attack before KO's are checked. So the Focus Sash would be in effect and if all of its conditions are met the Defending Pokemon is not KO'd but has 10HP remaining.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2018-05-31)
What happens if Shining Jirachi with Choice Band attached uses its "Stellar Reign" attack against an undamaged, evolved, Lucario GX with Focus Sash attached? Does Focus Sash save the Pokemon from a KO?
During the attack Stellar Reign would do 80 damage (10 for the attack plus 30 for the Choice Band, then times 2 for Weakness). Then the devolution part of Stellar Reign would return all Evolution cards to the opponent's hand. However, when KO's are checked the devolved Pokemon is not the same Pokemon that was attacked, so Focus Sash would not protect the newly devolved Pokemon. The original Pokemon took damage from the attack, and the lower Stage just happens to have enough damage on it for a KO.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2018-05-31)
Can I use Sudowoodo's "Watch and Learn" attack to copy an opponent's GX Attack used on their previous turn? If yes, does this count as my GX Attack for the game? And if I have already used my GX Attack for the game, does the "Watch and Learn" attack fail?
Yes, yes, and sort of. If you have already used your GX Attack you can still use Watch and Learn, but the effect of the copied GX Attack would fail.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2018-05-24)
If I attack with Naganadel GX's "Stinger GX" attack, how would it work if my opponent has received a "Double Prize Loss" or a "Quad Prize Loss" penalty earlier in the game?
For a "Double Prize Loss" you only need to take one more prize from the remaining three to win the game. If your opponent received a "Quad Prize Loss" you win the game because you have less than four prizes remaining.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2018-05-09)
If I use Aegislash's "Ticking Knock Out" attack but my opponent moves the Defending Pokemon to the bench, on my next turn if I bring that Pokemon active and damage it or if I damage it on the bench is it knocked out?
Only if you do enough damage to meet or exceed that Pokemon's remaining HP. The effect of "Ticking Knock Out" is on the Defending Pokemon and is cleared when it moves to the bench, so you would have to knock it out by normal means rather than by simply doing any amount of damage to it.
Source: Forbidden Light FAQ (2018-04-20), TPCi Rules Team (2018-05-03)
If I use "Untamed Punch" with an undamaged Pangoro, does it still get the Confusion effect?
No, damage counters on your attacking Pangoro are required for both the Confusion and the extra damage.
Source: Forbidden Light FAQ (2018-04-20), TPCi Rules Team (2018-05-03)
If I use Sylveon's "Wink Wink" attack and discard my opponent's Diantha, can I get 2 cards from my discard pile even it 1 of my {Y} Pokemon was not Knocked Out on my Opponent's last turn?
No, you still have to meet the requirements of the card's text. You can discard the Diantha, though.
Source: Forbidden Light FAQ (2018-04-20), TPCi Rules Team (2018-05-03)
If I've already played a Supporter this turn and use Sylveon's "Wink Wink" attack, can I still use the effect of a Supporter I discard from my opponent's hand?
Yes. You are not playing a second supporter, but using its effect via an attack.
Source: Forbidden Light FAQ (2018-04-20), TPCi Rules Team (2018-05-03)