Does Araquanid's "Bubble Trap" attack get its bonus damage if the Pokemon that used "Bubble" on my previous turn was Knocked Out or is no longer in play?
Yes, you get the bonus damage. The effect of "using Bubble" is on the player, not on the Pokemon.
Source: Forbidden Light FAQ (2018-04-20), TPCi Rules Team (2018-05-03)
If I use Greninja GX's "Haze Slash" attack to shuffle it back into my deck and also Knock Out the Defending Pokemon, who promotes a new Active Pokemon first?
In this case you promote first. Greninja GX is shuffled back in as an effect of the attack before KO's are checked, so it must be replaced before either player checks for KO's.
Source: Forbidden Light FAQ (2018-04-20), TPCi Rules Team (2018-05-03)
The wording of Exeggcute's "Multiply" attack is a little ambiguous. Does it mean you can only search for one Exeggcute, or as many Exeggcute as you want?
Just one.
Source: Forbidden Light FAQ (2018-04-20), TPCi Rules Team (2018-05-03)
If my opponent used Zoroark's "Foul Play" attack their previous turn, could I play Guzma to bring up a benched Pokemon and have Sudowoodo's "Watch and Learn" attack use "Foul Play" to copy one of the new Defending Pokemon's attcks?
Yep, that works.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2018-03-01)
What happens if my opponent failed a Confusion check last turn and I try to use Sudowoodo's "Watch and Learn" attack? Would Sudowoodo take 3 damage counters?
If the Pokemon failed its attack because of Confused, an attack was not used. Sudowoodo's Watch and Learn would simply do nothing.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2018-03-01)
If I use Sudowoodo's "Watch and Learn" attack on the turn after my opponent's Mew EX used its "Versatile" Ability, can "Watch and Learn" copy the attack that Mew EX used?
Yes, that works.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2018-02-15)
Can I choose to move less than 4 damage counters on one or more of my Pokemon when using Drifblim's "Damage Transport" Attack? Or can I choose to skip any of my Pokemon?
No, if you have 4 or fewer damage counters on any of your Pokemon you must move them.
Source: Ultra Prism FAQ (2018-01-19), TPCi Rules Team (2018-02-01)
What happens during Drifblim's "Damage Transport" Attack if I have less than 4 damage counters on one or more of my Pokemon?
If there are 4 or less damage counters on one of your Pokemon you must move all of them.
Source: Ultra Prism FAQ (2018-01-19), TPCi Rules Team (2018-02-01)
If my opponent has no benched Pokemon, does the current Active Pokemon become poisoned if I attack with Roserade's "Inviting Poison"?
No, it does not become poisoned. If there's no switch to the bench there's no "new Active Pokemon" to become poisoned.
Source: Ultra Prism FAQ (2018-01-19), TPCi Rules Team (2018-02-01)
After time is called at the end of a match, what happens if I use Dialga GX's "Timeless GX" attack during the "plus three turns" part?
If you use Timeless GX when time is called during your turn, you would then get "Turn 1" instead of your opponent. Likewise, if you use it during Turn 1 you would also get Turn 2 and your opponent would get Turn 3, and so on... However, if you use it on the final turn of the match you do not get an extra turn.
Source: Ultra Prism FAQ (2018-01-19), TPCi Rules Team (2018-02-01)