When using Imakuni?'s Doduo's "Harmonize" attack, what happens if the song is not finished before my next turn?
No matter how long it takes, the damage placement is delayed until the song is finished even if it takes many, many, many turns.
Source: Evolutions FAQ (2016-11-03), TPCi Rules Team (2016-11-03)
If Gastly attacks with "Little Grudge" and on the next turn is KO'd by Blastoise-EX's "Rapid Spin" attack, does the Energy get discarded from Blastoise EX or from the Pokemon that replaces it? Neither?
Blastoise EX was the "attacking Pokemon", so it loses an energy.
Source: Evolutions FAQ (2016-11-03), TPCi Rules Team (2016-11-03)
If M Slowbro EX attacked with "Loll Roll Spin" last turn, then next turn attacks when it is Confused and flips tails, does it do 130 damage to itself?
No, a failed Confusion flip does not do damage, it places 3 Damage Counters. The 100 bonus damage is not applied to damage counters being placed.
Source: Evolutions FAQ (2016-11-03), TPCi Rules Team (2016-11-03)
Can you do Pidgeot EX's "Mirror Move" attack if the opponent's last attack "placed damage counters" (as opposed to "doing damage")?
No. Placing damage counters is an effect. Mirror Move does not copy any other types of effects from the last attack either.
Source: Evolutions FAQ (2016-11-03), TPCi Rules Team (2016-11-03)
If an opponent's attack damages my benched Pidgeot EX, can it do "Mirror Move" during my next turn and attack for the amount of damage it received while on the bench?
Yes, it can.
Source: Evolutions FAQ (2016-11-03), TPCi Rules Team (2016-11-03)
Let's say I have Machop active with a Focus Sash attached, and my opponent's Mewtwo-EX uses "X Ball" for 360 damage with four Double Colorless Energy and a Muscle Band attached. The Focus Sash leaves Machop with 10 HP remaining. If I then use Ninja Boy to switch Machop with Pidgeot-EX and then use its "Mirror Move" attack, does Pidgeot-EX do 360 damage in return?
Yes, it would. When using Ninja Boy the amount of damage done last turn is remembered by the new Pokemon, so Mirror Move would do 360 damage to your opponent's Active Pokemon.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2016-11-03)
If my Mewtwo attacked with "Barrier" last turn, and this turn I retreat it and use Switch to make it active again, can I attack with "Barrier" again?
No. The prohibition against using Barrier if it was used last turn is not an effect, it is a Game State check. So it can't be cleared by moving Mewtwo to the bench.
Source: Evolutions FAQ (2016-11-03), TPCi Rules Team (2016-11-03)
Due to an error in card text, Galvantula's "Double Thread" attack has been changed. The original text says, "This attack does 30 damage to 2 of your opponent's Pokémon. Also apply Weakness and Resistance for Benched Pokémon". The text has been changed to match the original intention of the attack, which is to affect only Benched Pokémon. Double Thread is updated to say, "This attack does 30 damage to 2 of your opponent's Benched Pokémon. Apply Weakness and Resistance". Effective immediately, Galvantula's "Double Thread" attack will use this updated attack text instead of the original text.
Source: Organized Play News (2016-08-11)
Does Pawniard's "Change Order" attack only include Pawniard in play, or does it also include any Pawniard cards in the Discard Pile?
It only counts Pawniard in play, including itself. It does not include any in the Discard Pile.
Source: Steam Siege FAQ (2016-08-04), TPCi Rules Team (2016-08-04)
When I discard my Benched Pokemon for M Gardevoir-EX's "Despair Ray" attack, does my opponent get to take prizes for them?
No, you are discarding the Benched Pokemon, not knocking them out.
Source: Steam Siege FAQ (2016-08-04), TPCi Rules Team (2016-08-04)