If I use Croagunk's "Poison Up" to attack the same Defending Pokemon on successive turns, does the amount of damage counters due to Poison increase? For example, the first time I use it the poisoned Defending Pokemon starts taking 3 more damage counters between turns, then if I use it again it starts taking 6 more damage counters (3+3), then 9 more damage counters (3+3+3), and so on?
Yes, each time you use Poison Up it increases the amount of poison damage by "3 more" than what the Defending Pokemon was already taking at the time of the attack.
Source: Steam Siege FAQ (2016-08-04), TPCi Rules Team (2016-08-04)
If Bronzong with the "Metal Fortress" Ability is in play, are benched Pokemon protected from Greninja's "Shadow Stitching" attack? If so, does it also protect Pokemon that come into play on the bench during the opponent's turn?
If Bronzong is on the Bench, all benched Pokemon are protected, including ones put into play after the attack has happened (for example, Shaymin-EX's "Set Up" Ability will work in this scenario); however, the Active Pokemon is not protected, even if it goes to the Bench it will not get its Ability back. If Bronzong is Active and has its Metal Fortress shut off, the Benched Pokemon are not protected; even if it moves to the Bench, it will not get its Ability back. Finally, if Bronzong is on the Bench and becomes the Active Pokemon during your turn, it loses its Ability and the Benched Pokémon are no longer protected.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2016-06-23)
If you use Umbreon's "Shadow Drain" attack against a Pokemon with {D} weakness and a Bursting Balloon attached, what are the correct order of operations for placing and healing damage?
Umbreon's healing effect takes place within the context of the attack, so healing has to be completed before the attack is finished. Since Bursting Balloon is triggered by damage and you can't interrupt the attack's other effect (healing) to place those damage counters, you would heal Umbreon first and then place the damage counters for Bursting Balloon.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2016-06-09)
Glaceon-EX's "Crystal Ray" attack makes it immune to damage done by attacks from "Evolution Pokemon". This is a new term that means any Pokemon that is an evolution card. So a Stage 1 Frogadier brought to the Bench by "Water Duplicates" would be affected by this. Basic Pokemon and Restored Pokemon are not affected.
Source: Fates Collide FAQ (2016-05-05), TPCi Rules Team (2016-05-05)
If I have Solosis and Duosion on my bench, does Duosion's "Double Link" attack do +90 more damage (30+60)?
Yes, the attack does additional damage for both Solosis and Duosion if both of them are on your bench. But you do not get to add the benefit multiple times if there are multiples of the same name; for example, if you have two Solosis, you don't get to add the +30 twice.
Source: Fates Collide FAQ (2016-05-05), TPCi Rules Team (2016-05-05)
If I have Solosis and Duosion and Reuniclus on my bench, does Reuniclus' "Link Fusion" attack do +180 more damage (30+60+90)?
Yes, the attack does additional damage for all three of them if they are on your bench. But you do not get to add the benefit multiple times if there are multiples of the same name; for example, if you have two Solosis, you don't get to add the +30 twice.
Source: Fates Collide FAQ (2016-05-05), TPCi Rules Team (2016-05-05)
If I have more than one Solosis on my Bench, does Solosis' "Mini Link" attack do +30 for each of them?
No, you only get a maximum of 30 more damage regardless of how many Solosis are on the Bench.
Source: Fates Collide FAQ (2016-05-05), TPCi Rules Team (2016-05-05)
If Marowak's "Bodyguard" ability is in effect, preventing the effects of attacks on me and my hand, does Greninja's "Shadow Stitching" attack turn off abilities of Pokemon in my hand or not?
Shadow Stitching turns off the Bodyguard ability, so until the end of your next turn none of your Pokemon will have Abilities.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2016-05-05)
Say my opponent's Rattata used its "Dangerous Suspicion" attack which moves it to the Bench. On my next turn, could I use Sudowoodo's "Watch and Learn" attack to copy "Dangerous Suspicion"?
Yes, you can. A Pokemon being benched or leaving play does not keep the attack from being copied by Watch and Learn.
Source: BREAKpoint FAQ (2016-01-23), TPCi Rules Team (2016-02-11)
If a Frogadier is in play by itself from the "Water Duplicates" attack, will Espeon-EX's "Miraculous Shine" attack return it to its player's hand?
No. In this case, Frogadier is in play as an Unevolved Stage 1, so there is no evolution to return to the hand.
Source: BREAKpoint FAQ (2016-01-23), TPCi Rules Team (2016-02-11)