When using "Flower Shop Lady", do I have to put all 3 Pokemon and all 3 Basic Energy cards into my deck, or can I choose to return only 1 or 2 (or none) of each?
You must return all three of each if you are able to (or as many as you can if you have less than three). The card does not say "up to 3".
Source: Undaunted FAQ (2010-09-09), PUI Rules Team (2010-09-09)
Can I use Energy Exchanger to trade a Basic Energy for a Special Energy card?
Yes, the Trainer does not restrict its effect to only Basic Energy cards.
Source: Undaunted FAQ (2010-09-09), PUI Rules Team (2010-09-09)
If you don't have a Pokemon or a Trainer in your discard pile, can you play "Good Rod"?
No. You can't play a trainer or supporter if it's public knowledge that it won't have any game effect. If you have at least one Trainer or Pokemon in your discard pile, you can play Good Rod.
Source: Unleashed FAQ (2010-05-13), PUI Rules Team (2010-05-13)
When I use "Interviewer's Questions" and I don't want to choose some or all of the energy I find, do I show those energy cards to my opponent?
Show only the energy cards you chose to your opponent. Don't reveal any cards you will shuffle back in.
Source: Unleashed FAQ (2010-05-13), PUI Rules Team (2010-05-13)
Can I play "Pokemon Circulator" if my opponent doesn't have any benched Pokemon?
Since Pokemon Circulator requires your opponent to switch with a benched Pokemon, you can't play it unless your opponent has a Pokemon on the bench.
Source: Unleashed FAQ (2010-05-13), PUI Rules Team (2010-05-13)
What happens if a player has no hand when "Judge" is played?
The player shuffles his or her deck and draws 4 cards (or as many cards as possible if the deck contains less than 4 cards).
Source: Unleashed FAQ (2010-05-13), PUI Rules Team (2010-05-13)
If I flip two heads with "Dual Ball" can I choose both halves of a LEGEND Pokemon?
No, because LEGEND are not Basic Pokemon, you cannot choose them with Dual Ball.
Source: Unleashed FAQ (2010-05-13), PUI Rules Team (2010-05-13)
If I don't discard an energy, can I play "Engineer's Adjustments"?
No. You must be able to discard an energy to play the card.
Source: Unleashed FAQ (2010-05-13), PUI Rules Team (2010-05-13)
If I have less than 4 energy cards in my discard pile, can I play "Energy Returner"?
Only if you have at least one energy in your discard. If you have less than 4 energy, return all of them to your deck.
Source: Unleashed FAQ (2010-05-13), PUI Rules Team (2010-05-13)
Do I need to have a current version of "Moomoo Milk" outside my deck if I'm playing the older versions of the card in Modified Format?
Technically speaking the "Heart Gold/Soul Silver" version is a different card and it does not do the same thing as the older versions used to (it removes more damage counters now). So you cannot play "Moo-Moo Milk" from "Neo Genesis" nor "Expedition" in the current 2009-2010 Modified Format.
Source: PUI Rules Team (2010-02-18)