Can Antique Old Amber evolve into the old Aerodactyl ex since it says "evolves into Aerodactly ex" on the card?
No, it cannot. You need to look at the "evolves from" info on the Evolution Pokemon. Aerodactyl ex from Sandstorm evolves from Mysterious Fossil, so it cannot evolve from Antique Old Amber.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2023-11-09)
If I attack with Golurk V's "Rewind Beam" and do enough damage to KO my opponent's evolved Pokemon that has the Vengeful Punch tool attached, does Golurk V take 4 damage counters?
No. Rewind Beam devolves the Defending Pokemon, and when its earlier stage is Knocked Out that is no longer the Pokemon that had taken damage from the attack.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2023-11-09)
Can I play Superior Energy Retrieval while my opponent has Toedscruel with the "Slime Mold Colony" Ability active?
If you do that you would discard two cards for Superior Energy Retrieval, but you would not get to retrieve any energy cards from your discard pile.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2023-11-09)
Can I play Snorlax Doll at any time besides during setup?
No, Snorlax Doll can’t be played normally; it can only be played when setting up to play.
Source: Paradox Rift FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2023-11-02)
Can I play Shauntal if either I or my opponent don't have any Benched Pokemon?
Yes, as long as one player has a Benched Pokemon, you can play it.
Source: Paradox Rift FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2023-11-02)
If I use Professor Turo's Scenario on one of my evolved Stage 2 Pokemon, do I put all three Pokemon cards into my hand?
Yes, all three cards count as the Pokemon. Any other cards attached would be discarded.
Source: Paradox Rift FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2023-11-02)
If I use Grabber, do I have to put one of the opponent's Pokemon from their hand on the bottom of their deck?
Yes, if you find a Pokemon in their hand you must do it. Grabber does not say "you may".
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2023-09-28)
When using Erika's Invitation can I choose to NOT put any Basic Pokemon onto my opponent's bench, or do I have to put at least one down if I'm able to?
If you find a Basic Pokemon in your opponent's hand you must put it onto their Bench.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2023-09-28)
Can you play Erika's Invitation if your opponent's Bench is full?
No. It's public knowledge that you can't put down any additional Basic Pokemon on your opponent's Bench, so you cannot play the card.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2023-09-28)