When the Junk Arm trainer says "you can't choose Junk Arm", does it mean any Junk Arm already in the Discard Pile, or just this specific card?
It means you can't get any Junk Arm cards from the Discard Pile.
Source: Triumphant FAQ (2010-11-04), PUI Rules Team (2010-11-04)
What happens if a Pokemon with Rescue Energy attached is Knocked Out by an attack that normally sends cards to the Lost Zone?
The order of resolution for the effects can be decided by the owner of the Pokemon with Rescue Energy attached to it. So the Pokemon can either go to the Lost Zone and stay there, or use Rescue Energy to return the Pokemon to your hand. Any other cards such as Energy, Tools, etc. would still go to the Lost Zone if the attack specifies.
Source: Triumphant FAQ (2010-11-04), PUI Rules Team (2010-11-04)
If an evolved Pokemon is Knocked Out with Rescue Energy attached to it, do you get to put all of the evolution stage cards and Basic Pokemon card back into your hand, or just the highest stage Evolution card?
All of them go to back into your hand.
Source: Triumphant FAQ (2010-11-04), PUI Rules Team (2010-11-04)
When using Palkia & Dialga LEGEND's "Time Control" attack, can you place more prizes than your opponent started the match with?
Yes, you can. The prize pile is not limited to any maximum amount.
Source: Triumphant FAQ (2010-11-04), PUI Rules Team (2010-11-04)
In a Sudden Death game, if I add prizes to my opponent's field with Palkia & Dialga LEGEND's "Time Control" attack, is the game won by the next player to take a prize, or the first player to take their last prize?
A Sudden Death match is complete when a player has taken all of their prizes, regardless of whether there is more than one or not. So adding prizes in this scenario makes it more difficult for the opponent to win.
Source: Triumphant FAQ (2010-11-04), PUI Rules Team (2010-11-04)
If the opponent has already drawn 2 prizes in the game, and then I use Dialga & Palkia LEGEND's "Time Control" attack to add two more prizes, how much damage would my Mismagius [GL]'s "Grudge" attack do on the following turn?
Even though the Time Control attack added two prizes to your opponent's pile, they have still taken two prizes during the game. So Grudge would do 20 damage plus 10 more for each of the prize cards they have already taken.
Source: Triumphant FAQ (2010-11-04), PUI Rules Team (2010-11-04)
In a game that goes to time and is tied, if I add prizes to my opponent's field with Palkia & Dialga LEGEND's "Time Control" attack on my next turn, do I win?
Yes. After regulation time (plus any additional turns) is completed, once you have fewer prizes remaining than your opponent, you win.
Source: Triumphant FAQ (2010-11-04), PUI Rules Team (2010-11-04)
When using Darkrai & Cresselia LEGEND's "Moon's Invite" attack, can you put more damage counters on a Pokemon than it has HP left?
Yes, you can put as many on a Pokemon as you want to, as long as you have enough to move, of course.
Source: Triumphant FAQ (2010-11-04), PUI Rules Team (2010-11-04)
When using Darkrai & Cresselia LEGEND's "Moon's Invite" attack, can you move damage counters to/from more than one Pokemon?
Yes. Basically the attack let's you rearrange your opponent's damage counters any way you want, as long as other effects, Poke-POWERs, Poke-BODYs, etc. will allow.
Source: Triumphant FAQ (2010-11-04), PUI Rules Team (2010-11-04)