If I reveal 5 {R} Energy with Smeargle's "Live Painting" attack, does it do 30 more damage for each one?
No, you only count once for each type that's revealed. Even if you reveal 5 {R} Energy, it would only add +30 damage because it's only one type.
Source: Evolving Skies FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2021-08-26)
Do I have to attach all of the Energy cards that I find using Cryogonal's "Element Chain" attack?
No. Since you are not revealing the cards to your opponent, you can choose not to attach any Energy cards if you don't want to and put them back into your deck.
Source: Evolving Skies FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2021-08-26)
Can I use Golurk V's "Rewind Beam" attack to put a Stage 2 Pokemon that was put into play via Vaporeon VMAX's "Bubble Pod" attack into my opponent's hand?
No, because while the Stage 2 is considered an "Evolution Pokemon", it is not an "evolved Pokemon" as required by the Rewind Beam attack.
Source: Evolving Skies FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2021-08-26)
Vaporeon VMAX's "Bubble Pod" attack says "put a {W} Pokemon from your discard pile onto your Bench". Does that allow me to put a Stage 2 or VMAX Pokemon directly onto the Bench?
As long as it's a {W} type yes, that's how it works.
Source: Evolving Skies FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2021-08-26)
If a player attacks with Gengar & Mimikyu's "Horror House GX" attack, will the opponent be able to attach an energy card from their hand via Eternatus V's "Power Accelerator" attack or Shadow Rider Calyrex VMAX's "Underworld Door" Ability?
No, you can't do anything that takes a card from your hand and puts it in the play area after your opponent uses Horror House GX. That includes Abilities, card effects, and attack effects.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2021-07-01)
If a player uses Venomoth's "Dizzying Wind" attack and the opponent tries to play a U-Turn Board during their following turn and flips tails, does U-Turn Board go back into their hand or stay in the discard pile?
If the opponent flips tails U-Turn Board is discarded and does not return to your hand.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2021-07-01)
If a player uses Venomoth's "Dizzying Wind" attack and the opponent tries to play a Stadium during their following turn and flips tails, will they have used up their Stadium for the turn? And what happens to a Stadium already in play, does it get discarded or not?
If the opponent flips tails that card is discarded and doesn't count as being played, so they can still attempt to play another Stadium. The existing Stadium would remain in play.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2014-12-04); TPCi Rules Team (2021-07-01)
If a player uses Venomoth's "Dizzying Wind" attack and the opponent tries to play a Supporter during their following turn and flips tails, will they have used up their Supporter for the turn?
If the opponent flips tails that card is discarded and doesn't count as being played, so they can still attempt to play another Supporter.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2014-11-20); TPCi Rules Team (2021-07-01)
If I attacked with a Rapid Strike Pokemon last turn, then use Ninja Boy to swap it with Zeraora V, would the Zeraora V's "Cross Fist" attack do damage to a Benched Pokemon?
No, all effects carry over, so it would be considered the same Pokemon.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2021-07-01)
Both players have 1 prize left. Player-A uses Galarian Slowking V's "Word of Ruin" attack. Player-B attacks Galarian Slowking V with enough damage to KO it with the same Pokemon that got hit by "Word of Ruin". Who wins? Or is it a tie?
The KO from Player-B's attack happens before the end of their turn, so the game is over before Word of Ruin's effect gets to happen. Player-B wins.
Source: Chilling Reign FAQ; TPCi Rules Team (2021-06-17)