If my already-poisoned Pokemon is hit by Dragalge's "Poison Cultivation" attack then I use Switch while Dust Island is in play, is my new Active Pokemon poisoned with a regular condition (only one damage counter in between turns) or with the effect from "Poison Cultivation" (ten damage counters in between turns)?
If the Poison effect places more than one damage counter during the Pokémon Checkup phase between turns, then switching the Pokémon out using a Trainer card while Dust Island is in play will retain the modified Poison effect of placing multiple damage counters on the new Active Pokémon.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2020-09-24)
Say Zoroark GX has Unit Energy {F}{D}{Y} and Rainbow energy attached and uses its "Trickster GX" attack to copy Arceus & Dialga & Palkia GX's "Altered Creation GX" attack. Can Zoroark GX use the extra effect of +1 prize for every KO from Altered Creation GX?
Nope, the two energy attached to Zoroark GX are used to pay for the Trickster GX attack (regardless of how much energy is required for the attack being copied), so in this case there is no "extra Water Energy" to permit the extra +1 prize effect.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2020-08-13)
If I use Hoopa's "Assault Gate" attack after I move it up to replace a Pokemon that was KO'd by an opponent's attack, does it do anything?
No, Hoopa was moved to the Active Spot during the opponent's turn, not during "this turn".
Source: Darkness Ablaze FAQ (2020-07-31), TPCi Rules Team (2020-08-13)
If I use Steenee's "Captivate" attack while Spikemuth stadium is in play, does the opponent put any damage counters on their Pokemon?
No, Captivate would not trigger Spikemuth since it was not moved during the opponent's turn.
Source: Darkness Ablaze FAQ (2020-07-31), TPCi Rules Team (2020-08-13)
When using Carnivine's "Return" attack, do I have to draw until there are five cards in my hand, or may I stop with less than five?
You do not have to draw any cards, but if you choose to do so you must end up with exactly five cards in your hand; no more, no less.
Source: Darkness Ablaze FAQ (2020-07-31), TPCi Rules Team (2020-08-13)
If my opponent has no benched Pokemon, does their Active Pokemon become Confused when I use Delcatty's "Captivating Tail" attack?
No. Confusion is only done to the "new Active Pokemon". If there is no switch, the Active Pokemon is not Confused.
Source: Darkness Ablaze FAQ (2020-07-31), TPCi Rules Team (2020-08-13)
When using Centiscorch VMAX's "G-Max Centiferno" attack, can I get a Heat Energy from my discard pile?
No, you may not. Heat Energy only counts as a Fire Energy card while it is attached to a Pokemon, not when it is in the discard pile or anywhere else.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2020-08-13)
When using Centiscorch VMAX's "G-Max Centiferno" attack, do I get +40 more damage for the Fire energy I attach during the attack?
No, the attachment of Fire Energy from the discard pile takes place after the damage calculation of the attack is done. Also, you don't get to attach the Fire Energy if the attack didn't do any damage.
Source: Darkness Ablaze FAQ (2020-07-31), TPCi Rules Team (2020-08-13)
If I have Eternatus VMAX with "Eternal Zone" Ability in play and my opponent uses Celebi's "Time Spiral" attack to devolve one of my benched Darkness type Pokemon to a non-Darkness type Pokemon with enough damage already on the devolved Pokemon to knock it out, is it KO'd before having to reduce my Bench down to 5 Pokemon, or if I discard it to reduce my bench is it not KO'd?
You would discard your Bench down to 5 first, then check for a KO. That means you could discard the newly devolved Pokemon to avoid a KO, even if Eternatus VMAX is the one being devolved!
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2020-08-13)