If a Stage 2 Pokemon or Leveled Up Pokemon is put in the Lost Zone, does that count as one Pokemon towards the 6 Pokemon needed for a player to declare themselves a winner when "Lost World" is in play?
No. Each Pokemon card counts toward the 6, including Basic, Stage 1, Stage 2, and Level Up Pokemon cards.
Source: Call of Legends FAQ (2011-02-10), PUI Rules Team (2011-02-10)
If an Unown-Q is put into the Lost Zone while it is attached to a Pokemon as a Tool, would it count toward the 6 Pokemon needed for a player to declare themselves a winner when "Lost World" is in play?
Yes. Once it is no longer in play, it reverts to being a Pokemon card again.
Source: Call of Legends FAQ (2011-02-10), PUI Rules Team (2011-02-10)
If my opponent has 6 or more Pokemon cards in his or her Lost Zone after my Pokemon uses its attack, but prior to the start of my opponent's turn, can I declare myself the winner with the effect of the "Lost World" Stadium?
No, you can't. You can only declare victory with the effect of Lost World prior to your Pokemon using an attack. Once you begin your attack, you cannot use Lost World's effect.
Source: Call of Legends FAQ (2011-02-10), PUI Rules Team (2011-02-10)
Let's say I have no cards left in my deck when my opponent's turn ends, the "Lost World" Stadium is in play and my opponent has 6 Pokemon cards in the Lost Zone. Can I declare myself the winner at the beginning of my turn, before drawing a card from my deck?
No you can't. You can only declare yourself the winner with the effect of Lost World during your turn, but since you can't draw a card from your Deck you cannot start your turn, and therefore you lose.
Source: Call of Legends FAQ (2011-02-10), PUI Rules Team (2011-02-10)
If I have more prizes remaining than my opponent and I play Black Belt, but then I KO one or more of my opponent's Pokemon before I attack, would I still be able to use the effect of Black Belt if I'm no longer behind on prizes?
Yes, you can. The requirement of being behind on prizes is just for playing the card, and once it's in play you can use its effect even if you are no longer behind.
Source: PUI Rules Team (2011-01-27)
Can I use Seeker if either player has no Benched Pokemon, or do both players need to have at least one Pokemon on the Bench?
If there's a Pokemon on either player's Bench, Seeker can be used.
Source: Triumphant FAQ (2010-11-04), PUI Rules Team (2010-11-04)
Do I have to choose 2 cards when I play Twins and search my deck?
Yes, since the card says "any 2 cards" and not "up to 2 cards". And if you only have 1 card remaining in your deck, you must take that card.
Source: Triumphant FAQ (2010-11-04), PUI Rules Team (2010-11-04)
When the Junk Arm trainer says "you can't choose Junk Arm", does it mean any Junk Arm already in the Discard Pile, or just this specific card?
It means you can't get any Junk Arm cards from the Discard Pile.
Source: Triumphant FAQ (2010-11-04), PUI Rules Team (2010-11-04)
On the part of Legend Box where it talks about "you can play only 1 Pokemon LEGEND in this way", is that just for the play of the card, or for the entire game?
It only lasts for as long as the Trainer is being used. It just means that if you reveal two or more complete Pokemon LEGENDs that you can only put one of them onto your bench for that trainer card played.
Source: PUI Rules Team (2010-09-23)