Can I use Evosoda on a Caterpie the first turn of the game or the turn that Caterpie is played since "Adaptive Evolution" says it can evolve in those cases?
No, you can't use Evosoda to evolve in either of those conditions because the text on Evosoda specifically prevents it.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2014-05-29)
When playing Lysandre, who chooses which of the opponent's Benched Pokemon get brought forward?
The card says "Switch one of your opponent's Benched Pokemon..." so the person playing Lysandre gets to choose.
Source: Flashfire FAQ (2014-05-08), TPCi Rules Team (2014-05-08)
Can you use Iris when your opponent has taken no prizes?
Yes, because it's possible for your opponent to take a prize during your turn if one of your Pokemon gets KO'd.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2014-01-02), TPCi Rules Team (2014-05-08)
Does the effect of Iris occur when you play it or when you attack?
Iris' effect looks at the game state at the time of the attack, not at the time when you play it.
Source: TPCi Rules Team (2014-01-02), TPCi Rules Team (2014-05-08)
Can I use Evosoda to search for a Mega Pokemon?
As long as it evolves from the Pokemon you choose, yes.
Source: XY FAQ (2014-02-06), TPCi Rules Team (2014-02-06)
If a Basic Pokemon was put into play last turn, can I use Evosoda on it twice to bring it all the way to a Stage 2?
No, you cannot. When you evolve a Pokemon it is a new Pokemon, and since it was put into play this turn you cannot use Evosoda on it until next turn.
Source: XY FAQ (2014-02-06), TPCi Rules Team (2014-02-06)
Can you use Devolution Spray or Golurk's "Devolution Punch" attack against a Mega Pokemon, and if so what happens to the Mega Pokemon?
Mega Pokemon are evolved Pokemon, so the Mega Pokemon card is removed, but the underlying Pokemon and all other cards attached stay in play (unless the Pokemon is KO'd, of course).
Source: XY FAQ (2014-02-06), TPCi Rules Team (2014-02-06)
When using Max Revive, if I choose Blastoise can I put Wartortle & Squirtle into my deck too?
No, you only get to choose one Pokemon card, not an entire evolution line.
Source: XY FAQ (2014-02-06), TPCi Rules Team (2014-02-06)
What happens if you play Super Potion for a Pokemon that doesn't have any energy cards attached to it?
You still remove 60 damage (or as much as you can), but that's all.
Source: XY FAQ (2014-02-06), TPCi Rules Team (2014-02-06)